The Team

Sunil Rajamma
President
sunil.rajamma@masccommunity.org
George Kuruvilla
Secretary
george.kuruvilla@masccommunity.org
Prasad Krishnan
Treasurer
prasad.krishnan@masccommunity.org
Gopu Rajasekharan
Cultural Secratary
gopu.rajasekharan@masccommunity.org
Jaya Udayasankar
Member
jaya.udayasankar@masccommunity.org
Jiju Chovva
Member
jiju.chovva@masccommunity.org